Gamescon 2014

creaky

Admin
May 4, 2013
2,926
278
Gamescon 2014 is almost upon us and is being held Cologne, Germany this year. The even is Europe's version of the E3 Expo.

Microsoft's show begins on 11th August, 18.00 BST or 19.00 CEST, with the first public screening of Advanced Warfare's multiplayer. The main Xbox show briefing will take place on 12th August, at 13.00 BST or 14.00 CEST. You will be able to watch the show on Xbox.com and on the Xbox twitch channel.

For now here is a brief teaser for the event.

 
Top