Here’s when you can jump into the Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta

creaky

Admin
Messages
2,824
Reaction score
276
Points
168
Activision has announced the exact time the Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One will launch.

Those who have pre-ordered the game on PS4 will be able to join the beta first, starting at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK on Friday, October 14.

The beta will continue on Friday, October 21 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK for those who pre-ordered on either PS4 or Xbox One, and conclude on Monday, October 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. The beta will not be available for PC.

A multiplayer overview trailer was also released for the game this week which you can see below.


Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will be released on November 4 for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Top