Dismiss Notice
Welcome to ConsoleVideoGamer!

We are a community of gamers who mainly game on consoles. We also welcome any PC gamer's to the site.

If you are already a registered member then you can login here

If you are new to the site then why register? It will only take a couple of minutes to register, by doing so all adverts will be removed from the site. You can register here or you can use your Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Steam account instead.

Sony dates its E3 media briefing

Discussion in 'Playstation Network' started by creaky, May 4, 2017.

  1. creaky

    creaky Admin

    Messages:
    2,419
    Likes Received:
    268
    Ratings:
    +268 / 0 / -0
    Sony Interactive Entertainment has confirmed the date and time of their big E3 media briefing in Los Angeles, via press invites sent out by SIE.

    On Monday, June 12, at 18:00 PT/21:00 ET in the States, you'll be able to check out what Sony is bringing to the party. Those in the UK have to stay awake until 2 o' clock in the morning on June 13 to check out Shawn Layden walking back and forth on The Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall stage.

    Many believe that we'll be seeing more of what we did last year with God of War, Days Gone, and The Last of Us: Part II, all expected to show up in some shape or form.

    This year will mark the first time in a while that Microsoft and Sony will not be hosting their conferences on the same day, with Microsoft opting to go for the Sunday beforehand at 14:00 PT/17:00 ET/22:00 BST.
     

Share This Page