Steam Lunar New Year Sale On Now

creaky

Admin
May 4, 2013
2,961
281
You can save on thousands of titles, now through February 15.

Valve has kicked off the Steam Lunar New Year Sale and you can save some money on tens of thousands of titles, now through February 15 at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK.

You can also earn points again, and kick off the Year of the Ox with an animated profile, mini profile, avatar frame, and animated avatar.

Bundles are now available in the Points Shop, and you can save 10% when you purchase a Points Shop Bundle. If you already own a few items in a Bundle, you can complete the set.

In celebration of the New Year, you can also claim a free animated sticker each day of the sale, celebrating the Year of the Ox.

Click the link to see everything on sale and enjoy some savings.
 
Top