We’ll get a look at Microsoft’s Xbox Series X games this summer

creaky

Admin
Messages
2,793
Reaction score
276
Points
168
This summer, you can expect to get a look at what Microsoft’s first-party studios have planned for Xbox Series X.

Next week on May 7, we will get a first look at third-party Xbox Series X games on an episode of Inside Xbox. It has been confirmed that no titles from first-party studios will be shown.

You can expect to see Xbox Game Studios to be shown off this summer, according to Xbox marketing boss Aaron Greenberg.

Xbox Game Studios has 15 game-makers on hand, all dedicated to making first-party games, so this summer expect some confirmations and maybe some surprises.

We can definitely expect a new look Halo Infinite considering it’s out this holiday alongside the console, and it would be nice to receive an update on Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2.

It would also be nice if Microsoft finally confirmed the the long-rumored Fable 4 said to be in the works at Playground Games. We’ll cross our fingers but won’t get too excited about the possibility.

When Inside Xbox airs on May 7 at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CET, you can expect a first look at Assassin’s Creed Valhalla gameplay. Ubisoft revealed the title yesterday with a nice cinematic trailer.

We can only speculate as to what else will be shown, but Cyberpunk 2077 may be a safe bet.

We’ll find out for sure next week.
 

agamer

Member
Messages
314
Reaction score
29
Points
44
Looking forward to seeing what they have all been working on.
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Top